EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Ice Rink


The “Ice” Rink at the CP is so much more than a place to skate. It’s exceptionally large space makes it an ideal venue for a variety of shows.

There is an abundance of bleacher seating and the ability to add hundreds of portable chairs and/or tables. (which the CP has)

October Public Skate & Stick & Puck Schedule

October Public Skate Schedule Date Public Skating Stick & Puck
Sunday 10/06/19 12:15-1:45
Monday 10/07/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Tuesday 10/08/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Wednesday 10/09/19
12:00-3:00
Thursday 10/10/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Friday 10/11/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Sunday 10/13/19 12:15-1:45
Monday 10/14/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Tuesday 10/15/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Wednesday 10/16/19 11:15-4:00
Thursday 10/17/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Friday 10/18/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Sunday 10/20/19 12:15-1:45
Monday 10/21/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Tuesday 10/22/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Wednesday 10/23/19
12:00-4:00
Thursday 10/24/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Friday 10/25/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Sunday 10/27/19 12:15-1:45
Monday 10/28/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Tuesday 10/29/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Wednesday 10/30/19 11:00-4:00
Thursday 10/31/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Friday 11/01/19 9:00-12:00 12:00-4:00
Sunday 11/02/19 12:15-1:45

Season Pass AvailablePublic Skate pass: Individual $59 Family $80 Public Skate & Stick Puck Individual $80 Family $112 Public Skate $6 adult $4 kids and seniors Stick and Puck $7(Helmet)


The CP Rink and BFA Hockey

Womens “Comet” Ice Hockey
An essential part of BFA Athletics
Mens “BobWhite” Ice Hockey
An essential part of BFA Athletics
Comet Hockey Website Bobwhite Hockey

BFA Women 2014-2015

BFA Men 2014-2015
The CP Rink and BFA Hockey
Collins Perley Figure Skating Club

For Information on Figure skating contact:
Rhonda Somers-Fletcher at 524-9678
Website: www.collinsperleyfigureskating.com