Maple Run Unified School District is the education district for Fairfield Center, St. Albans City School and St. Albans Educational Center, as well as Bellows Free Academy/Northwest Technical Center. These were formally four separate school districts. The communities of Fairfield, St. Albans City and St. Albans Town voted to unify in March of 2016. Individual school websites can be reached using the Campuses drop down in the upper right. 

Faculty group picture standing in the formation of a maple leaf